Hello again! How is everyone? The last week has been odd but in a good way, probably the best week for a while. Had some social interaction which I don’t mind from time to time, decided to go exploring on the trains around Devon again which was fun. Met a really cool person as well, I do appreciate good things when they do happen. Saw some friends that I hadn’t seen for a while, hosted a BBQ which was really fun! The hangover wasn’t though. It’s almost football season and I’m gearing up for Bristol City in the Carabao Cup, extremely looking forward to it! Haven’t been to proper football in a while, soon that will be over.

 

IMG_20170715_094535.jpg

My sleeping pattern hasn’t changed which is a shame because I was really tired the other day and I couldn’t sleep. Sleep does effect my mood as well which just makes me feel lower than I normally do. Still want to look at going away but that may have to wait as I’ve spent way too much recently. Bleddy money. Hope everyone is well, more posts soon!

 

Alex

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THINGS ARE PICKING UP.

Leave a Reply

